Daily Drop: Mousse

Mousse

It's delicious, and chocolatey, and filled with glass shards.

Watch Video

Hmmm. This one suffered from "Gritty Realism" and blended in with the background a little too much.

It was a little hard to see the mousse when it smacked into the floor but I still liked it. Also I'm touched you guys went ahead and did some "extra testing" for us. :D

Ah, it's a shame that it was still in the package. I was hoping for it to be out of it. (Doubt it'd hold its structure but maybe there'd be a way)

At first I thought it said Mouse. I'm an expert at dropping my mouse. I even broke one like that. Mousse is a lot more goey though.

Mm, looked delicious. Shame it was dropped...

Iv'e had something that looks exactly like that, It was amazing! How could you drop 2!? I'll kill you!

Okay, I understand that it might be chocolatey and delicious

But why the hell is it purple?!

wish i didn't read that as moose..

anyway such a waste of chocolate deliciousness

Graham_LRR:
Mousse

Watch Video

I've been wondering, when it comes to drops that have to do with food do you guys just buy that cheapest brand of something? The only time we've seen you use a tarp was for the turkey and that's it.

I don't think this was the cheapest brand - it looked a lot like chocolate to me, which is... a little bit expensive; at least over here in the UK, anyway. Very good though. Very, very good. Extremely good. In-fact, why were you dropping and wasting it?!

NOOOOOOO!
Are you going to eat that?
Can I have it?

dalek sec:

Graham_LRR:
Mousse

Watch Video

I've been wondering, when it comes to drops that have to do with food do you guys just buy that cheapest brand of something? The only time we've seen you use a tarp was for the turkey and that's it.

Oh yeah. We went to the super-cheap box store to stock up.

my reaction:

"nooooooooooooooooooooooo" *sob* *sob*
extra testing huh?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO -voice crack- oooooooooooooo
*crying*