Vunderkind Plays Guitar Hero On Expert While Solving Two Rubik's Cubes

Pages 1 2 3 NEXT

Vunderkind Plays Guitar Hero On Expert While Solving Two Rubik's Cubes

Yes, you read that headline right: This kid plays Guitar Hero: World Tour on Expert difficulty while solving two Rubik's Cubes at the same time.

Now, keep in mind that I am a career journalist. Writing is my job. So when I say "I have no words," that is because my mind has been completely blown. If I had been wearing socks today instead of sandals, they would have been thoroughly knocked off.

Playing Guitar Hero - in this case, Ozzy Osbourne's "Mr. Crowley" - on Expert is a skill in and of itself. Being able to solve Rubik's Cubes in just over a minute with a single hand is certainly a skill in and of itself.

Now, imagine that you're strumming the guitar controller with your elbow. And you're playing the game by looking in a mirror. And you're dividing your attention between Cube and Hero simultaneously. Can you really blame the kid for only hitting 77% of the notes?

My mind is blown. I think that means it's officially weekend time.

(Via Kotaku)

...That kid is fucking awesome. No other words can describe it.

That kid is amazing!, a god!, what the hell?

now see what if the kid actually put the effort into something that mattered?
This is hardly something useful, ground breakingly awesome as it may be
Stop lazing around doing pointless shit and cure cancer you fuck

That sound you here is the sound of everyone's jaw collectively dropping.

And I thought the blind gamer who was attempting OoT was in possession of the most useless, and yet still totally amazing, skill on the planet.

I was so, so wrong.

There is only one thing on my mind:
WHY?
Why would you feel this urge to make people feel a bit insignificant?
This is coming from a guy who spends his time here:
maybe that kid needs to get out more...

Pandalisk:

And already the flaming commences...

NoMoreSanity:

Pandalisk: