Take the Easter Egg Quiz!

Take the Easter Egg Quiz!

Though Easter has religious significance for some, lapin meaning for others, and confectionary import for many, for us here at The Escapist, it means just one thing: hidden stuff in videogames.

Ok, that's not entirely true. We do actually really like chocolate bunnies, but they're kind of hard to do an entire quiz about. So we did one about Easter eggs - those hidden treasures tucked away in games, just begging to be found. Some are funny, some are just plain bizarre, but they're all fun to find.

As always, you can take as long as you like, but your cumulative time will affect your position on the leaderboards.

Ready? Then hop to it! (Sorry, couldn't resist.)

(Take the quiz.)

Okay, so I'm top with 60%? That can't be right...

60%

Eh, I'll take it.

50%?

Eh, I knew... 1 or 2.
Good enough.

40% oh well i'm not good with eggs

I am ashamed to say that I don't know the Konami Code.

Well, at least not the middle. I know the beginning and the end.

Onyx Oblivion:
I am ashamed to say that I don't know the Konami Code.

I'm ashamed to say I've never played Jade Empire.
So we're even.

OT: 60%? Did better than I thought I would.

50%. Eh, good enough.

Wow. 80% on my first try. An odd mix of trivia and dumb luck helped me on this one.

I got the Konami Code wrong! T.T

Calumon: Bad Jack. Bad!

Some things i knew ("No easter eggs here", the Konami Code), others i had to guess. Still, 100% in two tries and a fourth place at the time of writing this.

Some people really like cheese, now don't they?

50%. I feel terrible, even though I only played like 1/3 of the games/consoles mentioned

hmm, 30%.
Yep, I still suck at quizes.

30%...but, I know the Konami one at least!!!

30% here. I don't think I've played any of the games here at all. I least got the Konami Code (thanks, Jan Valentine).

30% since i don't know alot about the really old stuff